top of page

Board of Directors

Members may view the minutes and reports of Membership Meetings and Board Meetings here. Other documents such as the club's by-laws are also included for reference.

2023 - 2024 Board

Donna Lounsbury      President, Committees: Finance, Communications      Email me
Abby Lincoln              VP, Committees:                                                            Email me
Gary Wilson               Secretary, Committees: Facilities & Operations           
Email me
Taco Meuter              Treasurer, Committees: Fin (Chair), Comm, Fac&Op    Email me

Past President
N/A                          Committees:                                                                    Email me

Members at Large
Tracey Corrigan      Committees: Membership (co-Chair)                               Email me
Asia Zolnierczyk      Committees: Membership, Communications                   Email me
David Corrigan        Committees: Programs (co-Chair), Comm.                     Email me
Peta Bailey              Committees:                                                                    Email me
Julius Breza-Boski   Committees: Programs, Fac&Op                                    Email me
Nadia McCarthy       Co
mmittees: Programs, Governance                             Email me
Luka Stevano
vic       Committees:                                                                    Email me

KTC Community Committee/Project Members

bottom of page